Product Updates

Scheduled Maintenance on 4th June 2022


Dear Customers,

We will be upgrading our database and performing scheduled maintenance on our servers on Saturday, 4th June 2022. During this period you won’t be able to access the application.

No action is required from your end.

Downtimes
San Francisco (U.S.) 2 AM ~ 7 AM
New York (U.S.) 5 AM ~ 10 AM
London (U.K.) 10 AM ~ 3 PM
Paris (France), Cape Town (S.A.) 11 AM ~ 4 PM
India 2:30 PM ~ 7:30 PM
Singapore 5 PM ~ 10 PM
Sydney (Australia) 7 PM ~ 12 AM (5th June)

 

Sincerely,
Your Celoxis Team


Comments