Discussions New post

Discuss with the community about issues, best practices or project management.

 Even when resources are removed from the projects details page, they still appear when you edit the project again.


Comments 1

  • Avatar
    Rashmi Likhite

    The resources which are removed must be assigned to some tasks in that project. Hence, even when the project details page is edited to remove them from the project, they re-appear when you edit the project again.
    You need to un-assign/remove the users from the tasks in the project(task worksheet), so that they are removed.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.